This information is part of the Champaign County ILGenWeb Project. If you have reached this site by means other than The USGenWeb Project, The ILGenWeb Project, or directly, please visit the main Champaign Co, ILGenWeb site for more information regarding Champaign County, IL ancestors. Information contained here was submitted by Celia G. Snyder. Please do not repost this information without the express written permission of Celia Snyder.

Champaign County, Illinois

Ancient Order of Free and Accepted Masons

Commemorating the Seventy-Fifth Anniversary Urbana Lodge No. 157

A. F. & A. M. Urbana, Illinois

Click on Seventy-Fifth Anniversary Urbana Lodge No. 157 to reach a searchable and printable.pdf copy of the complete volume.

This book includes history of the lodge, photos, officers, membership roll, and brief biographies of the following persons:

John P. Tenbrook Charles A. Besore Loma W. Goben
A. M. Whitney William Harry Roughton Charles F. Loeb
William C. Cassel William Howard Webb Francis M. Porter
Amasa O. Clapp Henry Irwin Boner Peter Furst
Solomon J. Toy William Grant Spurgin Jacob C. White
Joseph Oscar Cunningham John W. Herrigan Ralph L. Lanham
Myron S. Brown David Elliott Bruffett Oren E. Shobe
John H. Benford Charles M. Webber Chaarles H. Ferris
Edward Blackshaw Cyrus N. Clark Merwin W. Genung
Charles Schlorff Royal Wright Harlan D. Congleton
Frederick E. Eubling Francis A. Somers Albert A. Lucas
Francis M. Wright Fred Hess Ossian M. Hunt
Patrick Richards Charles H. Ingalls Enoch G. Bourne
Robert A. Webber Benjamin Bing B. Rupert Hall
John H. Finfrock    

Return to the Home page